The Milndavie Pottery Strathblane, Scotland

Calendars - all sessions 90 minutes

Click here for how to pay


Clay Club Calendar

Children’s Clay Club
Pot with lid, mini building, stamped tile
Mondays 4.15pm
26th August, 2nd Sept, 9th Sept, 16th Sept

Adult Clay Club
Pot with lid, mini building, stamped tile
Thursdays 1.15pm
22nd August, 29th August, 5th September, 12th September


Clay Class Calendar

Children’s This Week’s Clay Class
Weds 7th August 4.15pm: flat castle or house
Weds 14th August 4.15pm: mini dish and stand
Weds 21st August 4.15pm: butterfly decoration
Weds 28th August 4.15pm: solitaire board (for marbles)
Weds 4th September 4.15pm: fish
Weds 25th September 4.15pm: patterned bowl
Weds 2nd October 4.15pm: little houses

Adults This Week’s Clay Class
Fri 9th August 1.15pm and 7pm (chose one time): flat castle or house
Fri 16th August 1.15pm and 7pm (chose one time): mini dish and stand
Fri 23rd August 1.15pm and 7pm (choose one time): butterfly decoration
Fri 30th August 1.15pm and 7pm (choose one time): solitaire board (for marbles)
Fri 6th September 1.15pm and 7pm (choose one time): fish
Fri 27th September 1.15pm and 7pm (choose one time): patterned bowl
Fri 4th October 1.15pm and 7pm (choose one time): little houses


Studio Time

Paint on Ready-Made items
or Work on Independent Projects (including wheel)


Weds 24th July 1.15pm and 7pm
Thurs 25th July 4.15pm
Fri 26th July 11am
Sat 27th July 11am
Sun 28th July 1.15pm

Mon 5th August 11am
Weds 7th August, 1.15pm and 7pm
Thurs 8th August, 4.15pm
Fri 9th August, 11am
Sat 10th August, 11am
Sun 11th August, 1.15pm

Mon 12th August, 11am
Weds 14th August, 1.15pm and 7pm
Thurs 15th August, 4.15pm
Fri 16th August, 11am
Sat 17th August, 11am
Sun 18th August, 1.15pm

Mon 19th August, 11am
Weds 21st August, 1.15pm and 7pm
Thurs 22nd August, 4.15pm
Fri 23rd August, 11am
Sat 24th August, 11am
Sun 25th August, 1.15pm

Mon 26th August, 11am
Weds 28th August, 1.15pm and 7pm
Thurs 29th August, 4.15pm
Fri 30th August, 11am
Sat 31st August, 11am
Sunday 1st September, 1.15pm

Monday 2nd September, 11am
Wednesday 4th September,1.15pm and 7pm
Thursday 5th September, 4.15pm
Friday 6th September, 11am
Saturday 7th September, 11am
Sunday 8th September, 11am

Monday 9th September, 11am
Wednesday 11th September, 1.15pm and 7pm
Thursday 12th September, 4.15pm
Friday 13th September, 11am
Saturday 14th September, 11am
Sunday 15th September, 1.15pm

Monday 16th September, 11am
Wednesday 25th September, 1.15pm and 7pm
Thursday 26th September, 4.15pm
Thursday 26th September, 7pm
Friday 27th September, 11am
Saturday 28th September, 11am
Sunday 29th September, 1.15pm

Monday 30th September, 11am
Monday 30th September, 1.15pm
Monday 30th September, 4.15pm



Craft and Chatter

Card Making
Fortnightly Wednesdays at 11am
24th July
7th August
21st August
11th September
25th September


Payments

Do not pay until your booking has been confirmed!

We prefer payment in advance but if you need to pay on the day, we can take cash or credit and debit cards. There are several ways to pay:

* Phone us on 01360 770106 to pay by card.

* Post a cheque or put an envelope with cash through our letterbox. It is essential you include your name and the date of the class so we know who paid.

* Pay directly into our bank account,
please use your name as a reference so we can identify your payment:
milndavie pottery
sort code 826932
account no 50105403


* Pay by PayPal by choosing from the options below.

Classes


*To pay by card, choose the appropriate button below and it will take you to the payment page.

Click on the icon below for our refund policy.

Calendar and Payments. Refund policy etc

click
©2019 The Milndavie Pottery is powered by PHDi Websites
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page