The Milndavie Pottery Strathblane, Scotland

Calendars - all sessions 90 minutes

Click here for how to pay


Clay Club Calendar

Children’s Clay Club
crazy creature, candle plate, Christmas scene
Mondays 4.15pm
18th, 25th November, 2nd, 9th December

Adult Clay Club
crazy creature, candle plate, Christmas scene
Mondays 1.15pm is fully booked but we still have places on Thursday evenings
Thurdays 7pm
14th, 21st, 28th November, 5th December


Clay Class Calendar

Children’s Clay Class
Mon 4th November, 4.15pm: Christmas
Weds 6th November, 4.15pm: Christmas
Weds 13th November, 4.15pm: star decorations
Sat 16th November,1.15pm: star decorations
Weds 20th November, 4.15pm: poinsettia bowl
Sat 23rd November,1.15pm: poinsettia bowl
Weds 27th November, 4.15pm
Sat 30th November,1.15pm

Adult Clay Class
Mon 4th November, 1.15pm: Christmas
Fri 15th November, 1.15pm and 7pm (choose one time): star decorations
Fri 22nd November, 1.15pm and 7pm (choose one time): poinsettia bowl
Fri 29th November, 1.15pm and 7pm (choose one time)


Studio Time

Paint on Ready-Made items
or Work on Independent Projects (including wheel)


Sunday 3rd November, 1.15pm
Monday 4th November, 11am
Wednesday 6th November,1.15pm
Wednesday 6th November, 7pm
Thursday 7th November, 4.15pm
Thursday 7th November, 7pm
Wednesday 13th November,1.15pm
Wednesday 13th November, 7pm
Thursday 14th November, 4.15pm
Friday 15th November, 11am
Saturday 16th November, 11am
Sunday 17th November, 1.15pm
Monday 18th November, 11am
Wednesday 20th November,1.15pm
Wednesday 20th November, 7pm
Thursday 21st November, 4.15pm
Friday 22nd November, 11am
Saturday 23rd November, 11am
Sunday 24th November, 1.15pm
Monday 25th November, 11am
Wednesday 27th November,1.15pm
Wednesday 27th November, 7pm
Thursday 28th November, 4.15pm
Friday 29th November, 11am
Saturday 30th November, 11am



Craft and Chatter

Card Making
Fortnightly Wednesdays at 11am
9th October
23rd October
6th November
20th November
27th November


Payments

Do not pay until your booking has been confirmed! Phone or email us before paying!

We prefer payment in advance but if you need to pay on the day, we can take cash or credit and debit cards. There are several ways to pay:

* Phone us on 01360 770106 to pay by card.

* Post a cheque or put an envelope with cash through our letterbox. It is essential you include your name and the date of the class so we know who paid.

* Pay directly into our bank account,
please use your name as a reference so we can identify your payment:
milndavie pottery
sort code 826932
account no 50105403


* Pay by PayPal by choosing from the options below.

Classes


*To pay by card, choose the appropriate button below and it will take you to the payment page.

Click on the icon below for our refund policy.

Calendar and Payments. Refund policy etc

click
©2019 The Milndavie Pottery is powered by PHDi Websites
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page